board

Officers    
President
Jim Bologa
Porter & Chester Institute
30 Waterchase Drive
Rocky Hill,  CT 06067
Phone: (860) 768-1465
jbologa@porterchester.com
www.porterchester.com
Vice President
Don Lane
New England Tractor Trailer School
1600 Osgood Street
North Andover, MA 01845
Phone: (978) 965-2969
lane@netts.com
www.nettts.com
Secretary/Treasurer
Linda Lord
Bay State School Of Technology            
225 Turnpike Street
Canton, MA 02021
Phone: (781) 828-3434
llord@baystatetech.org
www.baystatetech.org
Director Director Director
Francisco Del Castillo
Pearson Learning Solutions
501 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02116
Phone: (800) 635-1579
Francisco.delcastillo@pearson.com
www.pearsonlearningsolutions.com
Joanna Dowling
Center for Manufacturing Technology
30 Nashua Street
Woburn, MA 01801 
Phone: (781) 933-0049
jdowling@customgroupusa.com
www.customtrainingcenter.com
Dr. Nadine Dowling
ITT Technical Insitute
200 Ballardvale Street
Wilmington, MA 01887 
Phone: (978) 658-2636
ndowling@itt-tech.edu
www.itt.tech.edu
Director Director Director
James Dunleavy
Le Cordon Bleu-College of Culinary Arts     
215 First Street
Cambridge, MA 02142 
Phone: (617) 218-8000
jdunleavy@boston.chefs.edu
www.chefs.edu/Boston
Andrew Kelly
Effective Student Marketing
2 Dundee Park, Suite 302A
Andover, MA 01810
Phone: (978) 475-0880
andy@effectivestudentmarketing.com
www.effectivestudentmarketing.com
Michelle McCarthy
Lincoln Technical Institute (Lowell)                          
211 Plain Street
Lowell, MA 01876
Phone: (978) 458-4800
mmccarthy@lincolntech.com
www.lincolnedu.com/campus-lowell- ma
Director Director Management
James Reardon
The Peterson School
25 Montvale Avenue
Woburn, MA 01801
Phone: (781) 938-5656
jreardon@petersonschool.com
www.petersonschool.com
Erin Vickers
McGraw-Hill Career College Division             
8787 Orion Pl
Columbus, OH 43240
Phone: (978) 475-0880
erin.vickers@mheducation.com
www.mheducation.com
Catherine Flaherty
MAPCS
11 Robert Toner Blvd., # 234
North Attleboro, MA 02763
Phone: (508) 695-3919
catherine@mapcs.org
www.mapcs.org

 

 

Committees

Join A MAPCS Committee. 

MAPCS is your link to the private career school industry in Massachusetts. You can get even more from your investment in MAPCS if you volunteer to serve on a committee. The MAPCS Board is seeking volunteers to join current committee members in their work to expand and improve the association's legislative presence, educational programs and membership roster.

Click here for more information.

Education Committee

Donald Lane | Committee Chair | New England Tractor Trailer Training School)
Eddie Bonnell | Porter and Chester Institute (Woburn)
Jennifer Fonseca | Porter and Chester Institute (Canton)

James Roddy | New England Tractor Trailer Training School
Cathy Urquhart | Lincoln Technical Institute
Anthony Veerapen | ITT Technical Institute (Wilmington)

Membership Committee

Donald Lane | Committee Chair | New England Tractor Trailer Training School
Eddie Bonnell | Porter and Chester Institute (Woburn)
Heather Rowe | Pearson Learning Solutions

Government Affairs Committee

Jim Bologa | Committee Chair | Porter and Chester
Donald Lane | Committee Chair | New England Tractor Trailer Training School
Chris Koczela | Quinn and Morris