board

Officers    
President
Roberta Dowling

Cambridge School Of Culinary Arts
2020 Massachusetts Ave.
Cambridge. MA 02140
Phone: (617) 354-2020
Fax: (617) 576-1963
roberta@cambridgeculinary.com
www.cambridgeculinary.com
Vice President

Jim Bologa


Porter & Chester Institute
30 Waterchase Drive                              
Rocky Hill,  CT 06067
Phone: (860) 768-1465

jbologa@porterchester.com


www.cambridgeculinary.com
Secretary/Treasurer
Linda Lord

Bay State School Of Technology
225 Turnpike Street
Canton. MA 02021                              
Phone: (781) 828-3434
Fax: (781) 575-0089
llord@baystatetech.org
www.baystatetech.org
Directors    
Anthony Clemente
New England Hair Academy
110 Florence St., # 203
Malden, MA 02148
Phone:(781) 324-6799
Fax: (781) 397-9521
anthony@nehairacademy.com
www.newenglandhairacademy.com
Tom DiPietropolo
McGraw-Hill Career College Division
738 Boston Rd.
Billerica, MA 01821
Phone: (978) 362-2016
Fax: (978) 362-3263
tom_dipietropolo@mcgraw-hill.com
www.mheducation.com
Sheryl DeWalt
DeWalt Institute
Health Training Center
358 Broadway Street
Cambridge. MA 02139
Phone: (888) 868-2111
Fax: (617) 868-1994
sdewalt@healthtrainingcenter.com
www.healthtrainingcenter.com
Joanna Dowling
Center for Manufacturing Technology
30 Nashua Street
Woburn, MA 01801
Phone: (781) 933-0049
Fax: (781) 935-3904
jdowling@customgroupusa.com
www.customtrainingcenter.com

Andrew Kelly
Effective Student Marketing
2 Dundee Park, Suite 302A
Andover, MA 01810
Phone: (978) 475-0880
Fax: (617) 507-6050
andy@effectivestudentmarketing.com
www.effectivestudentmarketing.com

Don Lane
New England Tractor Trailer School
1600 Osgood Street
North Andover, MA 01845 
Phone: (978) 965-2969
Fax: (978) 689-8210
lane@netts.com
www.nettts.com

Jane Parker
Premier Education Group
643 Shawinigan Drive 
Chicopee, MA 0102
Phone: (413) 206-0300
Fax: ((413) 612-0149
jparker@pegschools.com
www.premiereducationgroup.com

Neil Trotta
Fisher College
118 Beacon Street 
Boston, MA 02116
Phone: (617) 236-8867
ntrotta@fisher.edu
www.fisher.com

 Steve Villett
Le Cordon Bleu - College of Culinary Arts
215 First Street 
Cambridge. MA 02142
Phone: (617) 218-8000
Fax: (617) 225-2835
svillett@boston.chefs.edu
www.chefs.edu/Boston

Committees